(Audio Book each chapter is 6 MB)
By JRR Tokien

Chapter 1: An Unexpected Party

Chapter 2: Out of the Frying Pan
Into the Fire

Chapter 3: Riddles in the Dark

Chapter 4: Strange Lodgings

Chapter 5: Barrels Out of Bond

Chapter 6: A Warm Welcome

Chapter 7: The Gathering of the Clouds

Chapter 8: The Cloud Burst